فارسی
Sign In
Faculty members (IMB)

Institute of Medical Biotechnology (IMB)

Medical Genetics Department

Email

Academic Rank

Full Name

sadeghi@nigeb.ac.ir


Associate Prof.

Mehdi Sadeghi

m-sanati@nigeb.ac.ir

Professor

Mohammad Hosein Sanati

ghah@nigeb.ac.ir Professor Ghasem Ahangari

massoudh@nigeb.ac.ir

Professor

Masoud Houshmand

frouz@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Forouzandeh Mahjoubi

salami@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Mahdieh Salimi

sogand@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Seyed Ahmad Al Yasin

b.abbasi@nigeb.ac.ir Assistant Prof. bahare abbasi




     

Stem Cell Department

Email

Academic Rank

Full Name

maryam@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Maryam Kabir Salmani

mftaha@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Masoumeh Fakhr Taha

shafiei@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Sara Shafiei

mfathi@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Mehrnoosh Fathi

sfaghihi@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Shahab Faghihi

hrs@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Hamid Reza Soleimanpour

Mossa65@yahoo.com

Mossa65@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Musa Gardaneh

arashj@nigeb.ac.ir Assistant Prof Arash Javeri

Molecular Medicine Department

Email

Academic Rank

Full Name

tafreshi@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.


Azita Parvaneh Tafreshi

deezagi@nigeb.ac.i

Associate Prof.

Abdolkhalegh Deezaji

zomorodi@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Alireza Zomorodipour

soheili@nigeb.ac.ir Assistant Prof. Zahra Soheila Soheili

a-moosavi@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Mohammad Amin Moosavi

sabouni@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Farzaneh Sabouni

shahla@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Shahla Mohammad Ganji

Jam@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Jamshid Raheb