فارسی
Sign In
Faculty members (IIEB)

Institute of Industrial and Environmental Biotechnology (IIEB)

Bioprocess Engineering Department

Email

Academic Rank

Full Name

Taban_f@nigeb.ac.ir

Associate Prof.

Fatemeh Tabandeh
saba@nigeb.ac.ir Associate Prof. Mahvash Khodabandeh

aa@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Ayyoob Arpanaei

m.mehdi59@gmail.com

Assistant Prof.

Mehdi Mohammadi

morshedi@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Dina Morshedi

shariati@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Parvin Shariati

aminzade@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Saeed Aminzadeh

maghsoudi@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Amir Maghsoudi

Systems Biotechnology Department

Email

Academic Rank

Full Name

sfatemi@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Seyed Safa Ali Fatemi

karkhane@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Ali Asghar Karkhaneh

ahmadian@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Gholamreza Ahmadian

minuchehr@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Zarrin Minuchehr

allahyar@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof

Najaf Allahyari

bambai@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Bijan Bambai

Akbari@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Kambiz Akbari

 

Energy and Environmental Biotechnology Department

Email

Telephone

Full Name

 

shahbani@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Hosein Shahbani

 

tahmasebi@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Sattar Tahmasebi Enferadi

 

bahar@nigeb.ac.ir

Associate Prof.

Bagher Yakhchali

 

Lababpour@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Abdolmajid Lababpour

 

bagheril@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Tayebe Bagheri Lotfabad

 

rabiei@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Zohreh Rabiei

 

rajaee@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Saeedeh Rajaee