فارسی
Sign In
Faculty members (IAB)

Plant Bioproducts Department

Email

Academic Rank

Full Name

 

 

lohrasebi@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Tahmineh Lohrasebi

 

 

kamahl@nigeb.ac.ir

Professor

Kamahldin Haghbeen

 

 

salman@nigeb.ac.ir

Professor

Ali Hatef Salmanian

 

 

fsanjarian@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Forough Sanjarian

 

 

kasra13@gmail.com

Assistant Prof.

Kasra Esfahani

 

 

Plant Molecular Biotechnology Department

Email

Academic Rank

Full Name

 

 

razavi@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Khadijeh Razavi

 

 

zamani@nigeb.ac.ir

Professor

Mohammad Reza Zamani

 

 

motalebi@nigeb.ac.ir

Professor

Mostafa Motallebi

 

 

malboobi@nigeb.ac.ir

Professor

Mohammad Ali Malboobi

 

 

m-amir@nigeb.ac.ir

Associate Prof.

Amir Mousavi

 

 

Hosseini@nigeb.ac.ir

Professor

Seyed Mehdi Hoseini Mazinani

 

 

v.shariati@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Vahid Shariati

 

 

mealavi@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Seyed Mehdi Alavi

 

 

seyedi@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Seyed Mehdi Seyedi

 

 

tahmasebi@nigeb.ac.ir

Associate Prof

Sattar Tahmasebi Enferadi

 

 

 

Animal Biotechnology Department

 

 

Email

Academic Rank

Full Name

 

daliri@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Morteza Daliri

 

heidari@nigeb.ac.i

Assistant Prof.

Farid Heidari

 

ardalana@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Arman Ardalan

 

dashtizad@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Mojtaba Dashtizad

 

meimandi@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Amir Meimandipour

 

shamsa@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Mehdi Shamsara