فارسی
Sign In
Faculty members (IAB)

Institute of Agricultural Biotechnology (IAB)

Plant Bioproducts Department

Email

Academic Rank

Full Name

kamahl@nigeb.ac.ir

Associate Prof.

Kamahldin Haghbeen

m-amir@nigeb.ac.ir

Associate Prof.

Amir Mousavi

salman@nigeb.ac.ir

Associate Prof.

Ali Hatef Salmanian

fsanjarian@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Forough Sanjarian

kasra13@gmail.com

Assistant Prof.

Kasra Esfahani

Plant Molecular Biotechnology Department

Email

Academic Rank

Full Name

razavi@nigeb.ac.ir


Assistant Prof.


Khadijeh Razavi

zamani@nigeb.ac.ir

Professor

Mohammad Reza Zamani

motalebi@nigeb.ac.ir

Professor

Mostafa Motallebi

malboobi@nigeb.ac.ir

Associate Prof.

Mohammad Ali Malboobi

lohrasebi@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Tahmineh Lohrasebi

Hosseini@nigeb.ac.ir Associate Prof. Seyed Mehdi Hoseini Mazinani

v.shariati@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Vahid Shariati

mealavi@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Seyed Mehdi Alavi

seyedi@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Seyed Mehdi Seyedi

eftekhariyan@nigeb.ac.ir Lecturer

Mohammad Reza Eftekhariyan Ghamsari

Animal Biotechnology Department

Email

Academic Rank

Full Name

daliri@nigeb.ac.ir Assistant Prof. Morteza Daliri

heidari@nigeb.ac.i

Assistant Prof.

Farid Heidari

ardalana@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Arman Ardalan

dashtizad@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Mojtaba Dashtizad

meimandi@nigeb.ac.ir

Assistant Prof.

Amir Meimandipour

shamsa@nigeb.ac.ir Assistant Prof. Mehdi Shamsara